The unbearable badness of Batman and Robin

If you liked Batman and Robin, please turn away now (I can probably count that number of people on two hands) because this amazing video demonstrates the people making the movie knew it was a joke. I don’t know why I’ve never seen this before but it is fantastic stuff.

I find it interesting that they also speak so highly of Batman Forever, which I, too, loved but felt alone in my praise.

One thought on “The unbearable badness of Batman and Robin

  1. Love the clip and the fun you have with the site. Thanks for sharing!
    You’re welcome (if interested) to check out my blog, I believe some of my posts about movies should be up your alley. 🙂

Leave a Reply

